Vertrieb

Marcus Leupold
Geschäftsführer

 

marcus.leupold@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0

Michael Klostermann
Geschäftsführer

michael.klostermann@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0

Service Delivery-Management

Mike Al-Bathi
Leiter Technik & Service

Mail: mike.al-bathi@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-28

Max Schriever
Consultant / Vertrieb

Mail: max.schriever@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-221

Nadine Hoffmann
Consultant

Mail: nadine.hoffmann@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-24

Technisches Consulting

Mark Ascheberg
Senior Consultant

 

mark.ascheberg@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 0541/93397-21

Rainer Knepper
Senior Consultant

 

reiner.knepper@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 0541/93397-176

Peter Tilsch
Senior Consultant

 

peter.tilsch@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 0541/93397-174

Jochen Groetzki
Senior Consultant

 

jochen.groetzki@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 0170/4571923

Werner Orgelmacher
Senior Consultant

werner.orgelmacher@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 02933/4404

Reinhard Hägermann
Senior Consultant

reinhard.haegermann@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 040/325940-30

Stephan Noack
Senior Consultant

 

stephan.noack@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 03322/42483-0

Anett Noack
Senior Consultant

 

anett.noack@sbf.de
Tel: 0541/93397-0
Tel: 03322/42483-0

Personnel